SUMMER TERM  

 

 Mon 6th May – Sun 15th July


(Holiday Mon 27th May – Sun 2nd June)

SPRING TERM

   

Mon 4th Feb – Sun 5th May


(Holiday Mon 18 Feb – Sun 24 Feb)

(Easter holiday Mon 8th April – Sun 28th April)



Term Dates 2017-18

WINTER TERM   

 

Mon 12th Nov – Sun 3rd Feb


(Christmas holiday Mon 17 Dec – Sun 6th Jan)




Please note that the School holiday dates vary between schools significantly in the 2017-18 academic year – and we have tried to coincide as much as possible!


Summer School 2019 - TBC

AUTUMN TERM

   

 Monday 3rd Sept – Sun 11th November


(Holiday Mon 29th October – Sun 4th Nov)