School Term Dates 2015-17


Please see our Terms & Conditions for ending classes at BSPA. All classes require one full term’s notice in writing.   



WINTER TERM 2016/2017


Commencement date, Monday 14th November 2016

Final day of term, Sunday 5th February 2017

(Half term, Monday 19th December 2016 to Sunday 8th January 2017)


SPRING TERM 2017


Commencement date, Monday 6th February 2017

Final day of term, Sunday 7th May 2017


(Half terms, Monday 13th February 2017 to Sunday 19th February 2017, and

Monday 10th April 2017 to Sunday 30th April)


Any classes falling on Monday 1st May shall be held on Tuesday 2nd May


SUMMER TERM 2017


Commencement date, Monday 8th May 2017

Final day of term, Sunday 16th July 2017

(Half term, Monday 29th May 2017 to Sunday 4th June 2017)


SUMMER SCHOOL WEEK OF MONDAY 24TH JULY 2017



Please note that the School holiday dates vary between schools significantly in the 2016-17 academic year – and we have tried to coincide as much as possible!


All our terms are nine weeks in length.