School Term Dates 2017-18


Please see our Terms & Conditions for ending classes at BSPA. All classes require one full term’s notice in writing.   


     

AUTUMN TERM   

 

 Monday 4th September 2016 to Sunday 22nd October 2017 (7 weeks)

 (Half Term holiday……..Monday 23rd October to Sunday 29th October - 1 week)    

 Monday 30th October 2017 to Sunday 12th November 2017 (2 weeks)

     

WINTER TERM   

 

 Monday 13th November 2017 to Sunday 17th December 2017 (5 weeks)

 (Christmas Monday 18th December to Sunday 7th January - 3 weeks)  

 Monday 8th January 2018 to Sunday 4th February 2018 (4 weeks)

     

SPRING TERM

   

 Monday 5th February 2018 to Sunday 11th February 2018 (1 week)

 (Half Term Monday 12th February to Sunday 18th February - 1 week)   

 Monday 19th February 2018 to Sunday 25th March 2018 (5 weeks)

 (Easter holiday…….. Monday 26th March to Sunday 15th April - 3 weeks)  

 Monday 16th April 2018 to Sunday 6th May 2018 (3 weeks)

     

SUMMER TERM  

 

 Monday 7th May 2018 to Sunday 27th May 2018 (3 weeks)

 (Half term Monday 28th May to Sunday 3rd June - 1 week)  

 Monday 4th June 2018 to Sunday 15th July 2018 (6 weeks)



Please note that the School holiday dates vary between schools significantly in the 2017-18 academic year – and we have tried to coincide as much as possible!


All our terms are nine weeks in length.